Meet Our Staff

Academic Support Centers

 

General Questions

Success Services: 847.925.6715
Tutoring Center: 847.925.6539
Writing Center: 847.925.6796
Email: tutoring@harpercollege.edu

Jill Salas, Manager
Room D205e
jsalas@harpercollege.edu

Ellen Fisher, Assistant Manager
Room D205f
efisher@harpercollege.edu

Parag Davé, Academic Support Centers Assistant
Room D202
pdave@harpercollege.edu

Marie Eibl, Math/Science Tutor Coordinator
Room D205b
meibl@harpercollege.edu

James Vitullo, Lead Tutor, Writing Center
Room D205a
jvitullo@harpercollege.edu

Diana Sawers, Clerk/Receptionist
Room D202
dsawers@harpercollege.edu

Matt Ammon, Clerk/Receptionist
Room D202
mammon@harpercollege.edu
 
Nora Jacob, Evening/Weekend Supervisor
Room D202
njacob@harpercollege.edu
 
Kathryn Ward, Mathematics Tutor
Room D202
kward2@harpercollege.edu

 

Back to top.