Foundation Staff

Laura Brown
Chief Advancement Officer
847.925.6133
lbrown@harpercollege.edu

Sonia Hajduk
Executive Assistant
847.925.6278
shajduk@harpercollege.edu

Lauren Chilvers
Scholarships and Special
Projects Coordinator
847.925.6305
lchilver@harpercollege.edu

Allison Grippe
Director of Grants
847.925.6980
agrippe@harpercollege.edu

Fredia Martin
Director, Alumni Relations
847.925.6701
fmartin1@harpercollege.edu

Kristyn Meyer
Manager, Annual Giving and Events
847-925-6468
kmeyer@harpercollege.edu

Duncan Mitchell
Database, Technology, and Advancement Services Manager
847.925.6610
dmitchel@harpercollege.edu

Suzette Tolentino
Senior Director, Finance and Operations
847.925.6182
stolenti@harpercollege.edu

Heather Zoldak
Associate Executive Director/Major Gifts
847.925.6319
hzoldak@harpercollege.edu